ADRP Leadership & Governance

The Association of Donor Relations Professionals leadership teams represent a diversity of geographic regions and organizations. Officers are nominated by the Board of Directors and are affirmed by a vote of the membership.

 2019–2020 Board of Directors

From L to R: Brie Aguila, Scott Eichinger, Cheryl Lintner, Mark Lanum, Angela Altamore, Michal Shaw, Jen McGrath, Fiona Royer, Keri Kallaway, and Jessica Veitch


Michal Shaw | President
Keri Kallaway | President-Elect
Angela Altamore | Secretary/Treasurer
Jen McGrath | Immediate Past-President


Jessica Veitch
Mark Lanum
Cheryl Lintner
Scott Eichinger
Brie Aguila
Fiona Royer

Key Volunteers

Sarah Hope Brickman, editor of The Hub Newsletter
Mary Weingartner, 2018 ADRP International Conference Chair
Megan McAndrews, Volunteer Management Coordinator
Roberta O'Hara, Special Projects

Staff Leads

Louise S. Miller, MA, CAE, Executive Director
Krystina Toscas, Assistant Director
Megan Miller, Events

Makenna Wallingford, Marketing and Communications
Michael Farrell, Member Services
Christoph Mayr, Webinars
Diana Vengrovski, Bookkeeper

Past Board Leadership

ADRP extends our thanks and appreciation to those who contributed their considerable time and talents to serve the organization. 

View our historical board roster


The ADRP Board of Directors has adopted four documents that direct its management of the Association’s business and the conduct of donor relations and stewardship professionals.

  • The bylaws provide the legal framework in which the Association operates, and the strategic plan outlines the goals and objectives for the ADRP’s advancement.
  • The policy manual, the Board’s social contract with the Membership, dictates how the Association is governed by the Board.
  • The Board’s statement of professional conductconflict of interest policypartnership policy, and ex-officio policy ensure that the business of the Association is conducted without conflict or potential for conflict.
  • The professional ethics statement is the ADRP’s supplement to the donor bill of rights developed by the American Association of Fund Raising Counsel (AAFRC), the Association for Healthcare Philanthropy (AHP), the Council for the Advancement and Support of Education (CASE), and the Association of Fundraising Professionals (AFP).

If members have any issues or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact [email protected] or call us at 1-800-341-0014.