ADRP Leadership

2017–2018 Board of Directors


Eliza McNulty | President

Jen McGrath | President-Elect

Jeff Muller | Secretary/Treasurer

Kathleen Diemer, CFRE | Immediate Past President


Angela Altamore

Kristen Batten

Ashleigh Manktelow

Keri Kallaway

Michal Shaw

Jessica Veitch

Ex Officio Board Member: Mark Lanum

Key Volunteers

Gina Galluppi, editor of The Hub Newsletter

Mary Weingartner, 2018 ADRP International Conference Chair

Megan McAndrews, Volunteer Management Coordinator


Louise S. Miller, MA, CAE, Executive Director

Past Board Leadership

ADRP extends our thanks and appreciation to those who contributed their considerable time and talents to serve the organization.

View Past Board Members