



UPDATED 10/2023

Name	Term(s) Served
Kati Mann	Founding Member
Jaime Porter	Founding Member
Michelle Robertson	Founding Member
Bonnie Weeks	Founding Member
Kathy Ruvolo	2004 – 2005, Inaugural Director; 2009 Conference Chair; 2009 – 2011, Secretary
Toni Robinson	2004 – 2005, Director
Cindy Belknap	2004 – 2005, Inaugural Director
Kathy Billings	2004 – 2005, Inaugural Director
Diana Elvin	2004 – 2005, Inaugural Director
Linda Humphrey	2004 – 2005, Inaugural Director
Debbie Meyers	2004 – 2005, Inaugural Director; 2011 Conference Chair
Joe Donnelly	Founding Member; 2004 – 2005, President
Jenny Hertig	Founding Member; 2004 – 2005, Secretary
Lisa Honan	2004 Conference Chair; 2007 – 2009, Treasurer; 2010 – 2012, Treasurer
Pam Havens	2004 Conference Co-Chair; 2005 – 2006, Vice President; 2007 – 2009, Vice President
Leanne Bernaerdt	2004 Inaugural Director
Roberta O'Hara	2004 Inaugural Director; 2005 – 2006, Treasurer
Paige Eubanks-Barrow	2004 Inaugural Director; 2005 Conference Chair; 2006 – 2008, Director
Rose Dalba	2004, Vice President; 2006 – 2008, President
Sheryl Blair	2005 – 2006, Director
Laura Clancy	2005 – 2006, Director
Robin Good	2005 – 2006, Director
Cindy Hancock	2005 – 2006, Director

Gena Walton	2005 – 2006; 2007 – 2009, Director
Kathy Stolzenburg	2005 – 2006, Director
Napoleon Hendrix	2006 – 2008, Director
Susan Sharp	2006 – 2008, Director
Natalie Highland	2006 – 2008, Director; 2009 – 2011, Director; 2013 Conference Chair
Nancy Lubich McKinney	2006 – 2008, Director; 2009 – 2011, President; 2012 – 2014, President; 2014 – 2015 Immediate Past President
Daphne Powell	2006 – 2008, Secretary
Kelly Marie Paulson	2006 Conference Chair
Allison Keenan	2007 – 2009, Director
Lori Green	2007 – 2009, Director; 2008 Conference Chair; 2010 – 2012, Vice President
Hilary Jetty	2007 – 2009, Director; 2010 – 2012, Director
Maureen Donnelly	2007 – 2009, Director; 2010 – 2012, Director
Gina Galluppi	2007 – 2009, Director; 2012 Conference Chair
Tony Englert	2007 Conference Chair; 2010 – 2012, Director
Julie Nolan	2008 – 2010, Director
Darnell Hines	2008 – 2010, Director
Judy Hury	2008 – 2010, Director
Angela Joens	2008 – 2010, Director
Mary Solomons	2008 – 2010, Director; 2011 – 2013, Director
Allison Anderson	2009 – 2011, Director
Lynne Wester	2009 – 2011, Director
Erika Bernal	2009 – 2011, Director; 2012 – 2014, Secretary
Jenny Jones	2009 – 2011, Secretary
Andrea Orr	2010 – 2012, Director
Megan McAndrews	2010 – 2012, Director; 2013 – 2015, Director

Katy Galli-Kreps	2010 Conference Chair
Anne Marie Halsey	2011 – 2013, 2014 – 2016, Director
Kay Coughlin	2011 – 2013, Director
Carlita Pitts	2011 – 2013, Director
Kourtney Beckman	2012 – 2014, Director
Anne Manner-McLarty	2012 – 2014, Director
Erin Moyer	2012 – 2014, Director; 2015 President; 2016 Past President
Patricia Berry	2013 – 2015, Director
Julie Bostian	2013 – 2015, Director; 2015 – 2016 President-Elect; 2016 President; 2016 – 2017 Past President
Kathleen Diemer	2013 – 2015, Secretary/Treasurer; 2015 – 2016 President-Elect; 2016 -2017 President; 2017 – 2018 Past President
Ashleigh Manktelow	2013 – 2018, Director
Jeff Muller	2013 – 2018, Director; 2016 – 2018 Secretary/Treasurer
Eliza McNulty	2014 – 2016, Director; 2016 -2017 President-Elect; 2017 – 2018 President; 2019 Past President
Keri Kallaway	2014 – 2018, Director; 2018 – 2019, Director; 2019-2020, President-Elect; 2020-2021, President; 2021-2022 Past President
Michal Shaw	2014 – 2018, Director; 2018 – 2019, President-Elect; 2019-2020, President; 2020-2021, Past President
Jennifer McGrath	2015 – 2017, Director; 2017 – 2018 President-Elect; 2018 – 2019, President, 2019-2020, Past President
Mark Lanum	2015 – 2017; Director; 2017 – 2018 Ex-Officio Board Member; 2018 – 2019, Director
Jessica Veitch	2016 – 2019, Director; 2018 – 2021, Director
Kristen Batten	2016 – 2019 Director
Angela Altamore	2017 – 2018 Director; 2018 – 2019, Secretary/Treasurer, 2020-2021, President-Elect; 2021-2022 President, 2022-2023 Past President
Mark Lanum	2015 – 2017; Director; 2017 – 2018 Ex-Officio Board Member, 2018 – 2021, Director
Cheryl Lintner	2018 – 2019, Director; 2020-2021, Treasurer; 2021-2022 President-Elect, 2022-2023 President, 2023-2024 Past President

Scott Eichinger	2018 – 2021, Director, 2021 – 2023 Director, 2023-2024 President-Elect
Fiona Royer	2019-2022, Director
Brie Aguila	2019-2022, Director; 2021-2022 Treasurer, 2022-2023 President Elect, 2023-2024 President
Gian Booker	2020-2022, Director
Heather Varian	2021 Ex Officio Board Member – Volunteer Coordinator
Mary Weingartner	2021 – [Ongoing] Ex Officio Board Member – Education Committee Chair
Analisa Gama	2021-2024, Director
Jessie Finley	2021-2024, Director
Katie Kutney	2021-2024, Director, 2022-2023 Secretary/Treasurer, 2023-2024 Secretary/Treasurer
Marian Johnson	2021-2024, Director
Mitra Keykhah	2022-2025 Director,